...don't know what it is that I am feeling right now...hai!seems like I am in an emotion overload!don't know what to post!This I think is the first time that I am completely clueless of what I would like to write...don't know!Maybe I should delete this account already...seems like I'm pacing off to something I don't want to be with...haha...emotional turmoil this is!
...hahaha...pasan q ba mundo ngaun?I think not!hahaha...feel q lng magdrama ngaun! Seems like many instances in my life that I do regret...wishing that I have done something else and thinking that maybe it will make me happy...haiz! I usually points out that there's no use crying over spilled milk but I forget to put it into actions!hahaha...I'm totally insane!...Wish I am more expressive and daring enough to take risk and take chances that had happened to passed...I realized things in a very unexpected manner...when I have the courage to face my fear of lossing someone and hurting myself in the end, I had already lost it...I had already lost him...I had already hurt not only myself but him!hai...sapagkatig-a pa mn dn sng ulo!hahaha...(Shing d na mgcomment! remmember curiosity kills the cat!)
...But really, If I wouldn't be given a second chance I would be thankful that you had loved me once without me knowing what you see in me!hahaha...Thank you for seeing the me that you know for so long that even me doesn't know! :)...lain2 b xa paminsaron mo!but I know you have all your reasons... ^_^
...Don't know if I should post this one or not. After a long deliberation on my mind I have come out with this one. Many attempt of having a new post but seems like my mind is drifting off everytime I tried to...hahaha...gapanglugayawon!I was totally black out!Don't know what to post everytime I am in front of a computer...something is holding me back...don't know what, don't know why!I'm totally shifting into another perspective wherein I couldn't return!hahaha...Last trip was finally off..worst it won't come back and no other means to follow and i'm stuck into waiting or not! ...Why I am always ended up into waiting and holding on. Guess this is the consequences of my fear of risking...fear of taking chances and fear of hurting myself but in the end I still hurt myself for not doing anything when I could have done something, should have done something!Still, there's no point in crying over spilled milk!
... til next time if I happened not to delete this blog! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment