Tuesday, March 29, 2011

...Nice!

GOD GAVE ME YOU


For all the times I felt cheated, I complained
You know how I love to complain
For all the wrongs I repeated, though I was to blame
I still cursed that rain
I didn't have a prayer, didn't have a clue
Then out of the blue

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why
Now I do, 'cause God gave me you

For all the times I wore my self pity like a favorite shirt
All wrapped up in that hurt
For every glass I saw, I saw half empty
Now it overflows like a river through my soul
From every doubt I had, I'm finally free
I truly believe

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why
Now I do, 'cause God gave me you

In your arms I'm someone new
With ever tender kiss from you
Oh must confess
I've been blessed

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why (didn't know why)
Now I do (I finally do), 'cause God gave me you (God gave me You)

God gave me you



...Just happen to share a link on my FB account...like the lyrics!

Thursday, March 24, 2011

...Dreamer : inspired by a True Story!

...Ewan...basta!di ko rin alam!hahaha...basta ganun na yon!

...palagi na lng di ko alam kung saan at pa'no ka sisimulan ang bago kung post. As usual it would just result to two: di matatapos at masasama sa mga unpublished or matatapos ko din at masasama naman sa mga na published ko. And as always magulo pa rin ang utak ko kaya magulo din ang kalalabasan nang post ko!hahaha...okay lang naman 'yon bahala na ang makabasa nito kung meron nga!

...Actually I already have 5 unpublished post and I just edit one so as to have a published post. Naisipan ko lang din magpost nang bago kasi nga naman my nagtanong na sa 'kin kung bakit I haven't into blogging lately (t'was almost 3 months I guess since my last post)...So fonz if you happen to read this!haha

...Wala naman akong masyadong makwento and I'm not into storytelling mode. And maybe if I fit to become I writter, this is what they called a "writer's block"....It's not that I don't have something in mind, in fact my mind's been crowded with ideas that I find it difficult to put into writing. Inabot nang katamaran ang utak ko para sa bago kung post and sa mga oras na to parang sinasabi na dapat nagbasa na lang ako nang libro o di kaya'y natulog to make it up sa puyat at sakit na dinanas ko kagabi because of my so called hyperacidity!haizt...kung kelan akala ko wala it so happened so fast...Bigla na lang I couldn't breath at naghina talaga ako sa sakit...Whew!that's one hell of experience last night that makes me feel to hate all carbonated drinks...should I include coffee???hahaha...It should be an exception to the rule anyways there's always an exception to the rule.

...I should be preparing for a long trip at this very moment but as usual, I'm here trying to make it up to my blog. Trying to think of the possible palusot for mama that I haven't come early!hahaha...I'm always good at palusot!hahaha...

...From a hush sound coming from my ym, SOB is now online though he's busy!I don't know what's strange with this blogger...I actually search over the net trying to gain some info about him. Not that i'm interested "romantically " with this person, it's just that he arouse a deep sense of curiosity within me that keeps me loosen up a mysterious  facade he's been building. I know i'm kinda weird, and will always be.haha


...This for now, I need to fix things up and prepare for a five hour trip. Though I know this post doesn't have something to tell at least I have break a 3 months lapse. :)