Wednesday, May 11, 2011

...Two in a row!

Tr...Been preoccupied these past few months, not that I am busy but because I'm not doing anything. Kinda weird!haha...I was hesitant to post something here but then again I read rapz blog and it somehow inspire me to post a new one.

...hmm let's try to start na sa palagay ko was the most unexpected and most dreamed escapade I ever had...The Baguio City Escapade!
  • Naka ilang ulit na ata akong mgtry na magpost but still, to no avail!It is always unfinished just because I got tired in thinking...hehehe...kakapagod nga namang mag-isip! It was really unplanned trip na pumunta kaming Baguio...bigla lang kailangang pumunta dun kaya alert agad kami ni tita...
  • The roadtrip heading for Baguio kinda disappoint me for I was expecting a heavy turns but I haven't experienced any that will really turn my stomach upside down!hehehe...sadista ba naman...I was really hoping na parang malalampasan nang Kenon road ang paliko-likong daan nang Don Salvador Benedicto in Negros also known as the Little Baguio of Negros Occidental, pero parang mas matarik pa nga ang daan at mas maganda pa ang view...Kasi nga naman instead of trees on top of mountains or yung matatarik na hills, bahay yong makikita mo dun...wala ka na talagang bundok na makikita kundi bundok na ng mga bahay...
  • What is really famous in Baguio is ang napakalamig na klima nila...sa katulad ko na first time umakyat nang Baguio talagang super lamig....as is nanunuot talaga sa kalamnan mo ang lamig...tagos pa nga!kulang ang long pants at jacket dun...kailangan mo talaga ng patung-patong na damit to ease the cold...at sa halso one week of staying there namula talaga ang balat ko...bigla akong naging mestisa!hahaha...namula na sa sobrang lamig!Kung sa Manila na nagtatago sa arwa talagang maghahanap ka ng araw sa Baguio para lang man makaramdam ka ng init.
  • And as a certified tourist, I have also a share of my visit in some famous landmarks in Baguio. The Mansion, which is the official residence of the first family pag nasa Baguio sila. The Lourdes Grotto, The Botanical Garden where I have a chance to have a nice pose with the natives of Baguio, The Mines View that showcase Baguio's mountain top and a pose at the pink haired horse which of course dyed!hehehe. The Burnham Park, the Teachers Camp. Pero ang mas nagustuhan ko sa lahat ng tour ko ay ang sa Baguio City Public Market!hahaha...talagang nalula ako sa bentahan nila ng mga gulay dun...You can have a sumptuous collection of vegetables for just Php200...at syempre ang sarap ng strawberries!hahaha
  • To sum it up...masarap ang Baguio lalo na pagsummer at mayaman ka sa datung para maraming pasalubong at abubot na mabibili!hahaha
...Another stop: My Late Birthday Post! - Blumen Resort in Cavite
  • It was my first outing sa Birthday ko...we are used in not having a party or kahit maliit lang na handaan everytime merong birthday sa'min...we will just start with a Mass and then a good lunch pero my 22nd Birthday was a little bit different...
  • I really did enjoy swimming the whole day at isang malinaw na ebidensya ang sunburn ko mula likod hanggang balikat hanggang mga braso at binti ko sa kakababad sa tubig na hanggang ngayon ay di pa natatanggal!hahaha...pero talagang enjoy ako!natuwa tuloy ako at kahit nadagdagan nanaman ang edad ko eh okay lang!hahaha


...Tinatamad na akong magdadag kaya sa susunod na naman ulit...NEXT STOP: BATANGAS CITY...hehehe excited ako kasi nga naman taga dun ata c Supladong Office Boy...Crush ko pa namn yun!hahahaha...sekreto lang po di naman nya malalaman di naman sya napupunta dito!whahaha...untill then, I'm know signing off! :)

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

...Nice!

GOD GAVE ME YOU


For all the times I felt cheated, I complained
You know how I love to complain
For all the wrongs I repeated, though I was to blame
I still cursed that rain
I didn't have a prayer, didn't have a clue
Then out of the blue

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why
Now I do, 'cause God gave me you

For all the times I wore my self pity like a favorite shirt
All wrapped up in that hurt
For every glass I saw, I saw half empty
Now it overflows like a river through my soul
From every doubt I had, I'm finally free
I truly believe

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why
Now I do, 'cause God gave me you

In your arms I'm someone new
With ever tender kiss from you
Oh must confess
I've been blessed

God gave me you to show me what's real
There's more to life than just how I feel
And all that I'm worth is right before my eyes
And all that I live for though I didn't know why (didn't know why)
Now I do (I finally do), 'cause God gave me you (God gave me You)

God gave me you



...Just happen to share a link on my FB account...like the lyrics!

Thursday, March 24, 2011

...Dreamer : inspired by a True Story!

...Ewan...basta!di ko rin alam!hahaha...basta ganun na yon!

...palagi na lng di ko alam kung saan at pa'no ka sisimulan ang bago kung post. As usual it would just result to two: di matatapos at masasama sa mga unpublished or matatapos ko din at masasama naman sa mga na published ko. And as always magulo pa rin ang utak ko kaya magulo din ang kalalabasan nang post ko!hahaha...okay lang naman 'yon bahala na ang makabasa nito kung meron nga!

...Actually I already have 5 unpublished post and I just edit one so as to have a published post. Naisipan ko lang din magpost nang bago kasi nga naman my nagtanong na sa 'kin kung bakit I haven't into blogging lately (t'was almost 3 months I guess since my last post)...So fonz if you happen to read this!haha

...Wala naman akong masyadong makwento and I'm not into storytelling mode. And maybe if I fit to become I writter, this is what they called a "writer's block"....It's not that I don't have something in mind, in fact my mind's been crowded with ideas that I find it difficult to put into writing. Inabot nang katamaran ang utak ko para sa bago kung post and sa mga oras na to parang sinasabi na dapat nagbasa na lang ako nang libro o di kaya'y natulog to make it up sa puyat at sakit na dinanas ko kagabi because of my so called hyperacidity!haizt...kung kelan akala ko wala it so happened so fast...Bigla na lang I couldn't breath at naghina talaga ako sa sakit...Whew!that's one hell of experience last night that makes me feel to hate all carbonated drinks...should I include coffee???hahaha...It should be an exception to the rule anyways there's always an exception to the rule.

...I should be preparing for a long trip at this very moment but as usual, I'm here trying to make it up to my blog. Trying to think of the possible palusot for mama that I haven't come early!hahaha...I'm always good at palusot!hahaha...

...From a hush sound coming from my ym, SOB is now online though he's busy!I don't know what's strange with this blogger...I actually search over the net trying to gain some info about him. Not that i'm interested "romantically " with this person, it's just that he arouse a deep sense of curiosity within me that keeps me loosen up a mysterious  facade he's been building. I know i'm kinda weird, and will always be.haha


...This for now, I need to fix things up and prepare for a five hour trip. Though I know this post doesn't have something to tell at least I have break a 3 months lapse. :)


Tuesday, November 30, 2010

...Untold!

...I don't know what is more painful and heart shattering than into this situation!

...It's not about anything or someone, it's just trying to be someone I'm not. Trying to be someone I'm not happy to be. Trying to be the me I used to know when in some time or another I already lost it halfway.

Di ko alam kung ano talaga ang eksaktong dapat sabihin ngayon. Parang bigla na lang naging iba ang ikot nang mundo ko. All of a sudden I'm in an upside down world where in I couldn't do something about it! Biglang naging magulo pero lahat kagagawan ko rin.I was thrown into a very deep, meaningless situation.

A friend once ask me, why I am not being friendly. I already forgot what I have told her. Honestly, I'm not being friendly because I'm afraid of the word "rejection". Rejection in a sense na, natatakot akong makalimutan nang taong itinuring kong kaibigan. If I am to count my friends, hindi hihigit sa 20, ganyan ako ka unfriendly. Natatakot kasi akong magtiwala at magmahal nang isang kaibigan kasi pakiramdam ko bigla na lang akong iiwan o di kaya'y kalilimutan which I already experience countless of time. Such insecurities fill my life. Ewan kung saan nanggagaling ang pagkalalim-lalim na insecurities ko. I'm always afraid to trust other people and at the same time I tend to push other people out of my life every time I felt neglected. Bigla na lang akong nagiging insecure and think that that certain person doesn't treat me as a friend and doesn't love me as a friend. Ang babaw at napaka childish ko to think that way. But everytime I felt it nagiging insecure talaga ako.

...I sometimes misjudge other people simply because I don't want to know them better. Mas madali kasi kung ganun na lang kasi if I am to know the person better kailangan din na ipakita  at ipakilala ko kung sino talaga ang totoong ako. Sad to say, no one knows the real me. It's because I never let anyone come near my imaginary boundary. I admit, for so many years I have built an imaginary wall around me wherein I can be the person I want and I can be whoever I am na walang nakakakita at nakakaalam. I never let anyone to have a glimpse of my imaginary boundary because I'm always afraid that if they ever come to know the real me paniguradong lalayuan nila ako. I know I am being insecure again but that is my security blanket for so many years now. Ang pagiging insecure lang ang naging taguan ko sa lahat nang sakit na nararamdaman ko!

...Every situation or circumstances that I am into it is always my insecurities that carried me through...ewan kung bakit naging ganun. Basta pakiramdam ko my dalawang taong nag-aaway sa kailaliman nang pagkatao ko...as if I have an alter!hahaha...multiple personality disorder ba???haha...ang daming tumtakbo sa utak ko at lahat iba ibang direksyon!Ganyan kagulo ang utak ko...hhahaha

...Siguro kaya wala talagang nakakaalam nang talagang ako kasi napaka profound (asus!) at napaka complex nang pagkatao ko...even me, I always get confused with myself...one moment I'm quite and don't want to talk to anyone and then a moment later I could annoy you by being so talkative. Pero usually it's a sign that i'm comfortable with the person or persons around me. Makulit at maingay ako sa mga taong kakilala ko. And I would really know na hindi ako kilala personally nang isang tao if he or she would describe me as "mabait" or "masungit" o di kaya'y "tahimik"...I admit ganyan lahat ako...pero kung talagan kilala mo ako mahihirapan kang mag-isip kung mabait or masungit talaga ako...and no doubt I am talkative to those who really know me. If you are going to ask someone to describe me...I bet on it, mapapaisip talaga ang taong tinanong mo if kilala n'ya talaga ako!hahaha...Simply because that person really knows me kaya napapaisip...my lalim kung baga compare don sa hindi ako kilala nakikita lang yung kung ano ang ipinapakita ko sa kanila...kumbaga ang description is on a surface di tulad nang nakakakilala talaga sa akin na ang description is basing on what they have observed about me,  knowingly and unknowingly na napoproject ko every time na magkakasama kami.

...Di ko alam kung bakit napunta sa pagdescribe ko sa sarili ko ang post na to...gusto ko lang talagang magtype nang magtype...ang laki nang problema ko!hahaha...di ko alam kung saan ako magsisimula para ayusin pero at least alam ko na dapat ayusin ko to...at dapat sa sarili ko lang ako umasa kasi kahit anong mangyari it would always be me alone facing everything. Been there, done that kaya alam ko sa sarili ko na maaayos ko din to and I know this time I learned and I know better!

...Alam ko din na marami akong nasaktan especially those person that cares deeply but sorry is not enough and I know I couldn't say sorry when I know I'm bleeding inside. We've been into a cold shoulder treatment...we've been into neglecting each other and I don't know where did everything started but I do hope na matatapos din lahat and eventually the best friend that I never had will be back...

...Nasaktan ko halos lahat nang tao sa paligid ko but I guess I get myself hurt two times fold...haiz!I know everything will be on its rightful places not now but maybe later...or maybe soon! :)

...naiinis ako sa dalawng kaharap ko!hahaha...ang sweet nilang tingnan!hahaha...I'm not envy of this two lovers, its just that naaaliw akong tingnan pero at the same time ang corny!hahaha...Okay I admit ang sweet nila...hahaha and enough of it...I don't have time for it..."for now"!hahaha...And enough of this blogging also...maybe see yah again after a long long time!I'm into a process of finding myself!me ganun lang! :)

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

...Getaway!

..keysa sa mag-isip pa ako nang kung anu-ano, I'll just post some pictures from our getaway at Guintubdan.

  • A trip from Bacolod City to Bago City where we spend our overnight at Jireh's Place (I think?haha)










  • Arrived at the place and a bountiful dinner for us!and I'm starving already...haha





  • A pose for a sleep. (Jireh want us to have a good night sleep in preparation for our hiking!)









  • Some post for breakfast and before the actual trip!
 This one is the view of Mt. Kanlaon with clouds on its top. (the Folklore of Kan and Laon where Mt. Kanlaon originated its name according to some.)





Trying to Shoot!hahaha...with sheila on my side.And mind you, i have!hahaha

 Hmm...trying to think what sheila keeps on teaching me about playing guitar!hahahaha...and believe me, my fingertips aches after a 2 days session!hahaha














  • A pose at Bantayan, Bago City.



...In my 21 years of existence, i haven't been at Bago City's Bantayn Park!hahaha...ganyan ako ka home-buddy NOON!


  • A pose at La Carlota City's Public Plaza going to Guintubdan Falls and Sheila was taking our pictures since she is missing on this particular pose!hehe

  • Road Trip going to Guintubdan Falls and Rafael Salas Park and Nature Center.







 













  • At sa katamaran kung mgpost ng iba pang pictures I'll just cut it down to our actual hiking, picture taking and dipping on a very cold water (Actually its freezing).





 Mountain at our back is now covered with fog...at 1:00 in the afternoon.





















Pose before we take a freezing dip! :)

Where we are going to have a nice and freezing dip after a long and tiring hike!

Sheila and Marc feeling the water!

With Nikki and sheila!

With jireh!

A nice dip at a freezing water!

A pose even we're freezing!

Smile!
Marc's already freezing!hahaha


The group except me...I'm taking pictures and Manong Nelson(Our Guide) Post for me in my behalf...

:)

Hahahaha...

Back on track!

Gliding and sliding!

A Pose after a freezing dip on the water on the falls beside...

can't get enough of the view of the twin falls..

Still posing...


  • It's not yet over!
Trying to have a dip at the spring! And it's more freezing compare to the falls itself...


Splashing some water to sheila to ease the cold...galaw-galaw!hahaha


Really freezing!


And in the end...sheila and I!hahaha
  • And everything must come to an end...

Seems like in Baguio City....Fog Everywhere


Post after we get ready for Home...


It's freezing...

:)

Coming home :)

A stopover at Jobee la Carlota...we're all hungry!hahaha


 
















...And I never regretted a half day absent at the office in exchange of this trip...it's really fun!It may be a long time after a follow up on this trip but I did really enjoy!...kinda thinking that our next trip be with rapz!...